Office of Personnel and Financial Services

The Office of Personnel and Financial Services is responsible for Personnel and Financial oversight for the Associate Provost, The Office of Teaching and Technology; UF Online, Professional and Workforce Development, Distance Learning, Teaching Excellence, Center for Online Innovation and Production, and Data and Analytics, developing and monitoring of administrative support budgets and auxiliary funds and serving as the HR liaison for all staff within the units reporting to the Office of Teaching and Technology.

Teaching and Technology Personnel and Financial Services also has fiduciary responsibility for all University of Florida conferences, events and self-funded educational opportunities, credit and non-credit;  ensuring compliance with relevant Federal, State, and University rules and regulations and adherence to the university‚Äôs business procedures, serving as a single point of contact for internal and legislative audits regarding UF Online, Self-Funded and Office of Professional and Workforce Development managed programs.

Office of Personnel and Financial Services Staff

Barbara Bennett

Director
(352) 294-0848
bbennet@ufl.edu


 

Veronica Bousquet

Human Resources Generalist I
(352) 294-0839
vbousquet@ufl.edu


Alex Carter

Financial Analyst I
(352) 294-0865
acarter21@ufl.edu


 

Jennifer Douglas

Administrative Support Assistant II
(352) 294-0836
jdouglas@dce.ufl.edu


Peggy Latner

Administrative Specialist II
(352) 294-0867
platner@dce.ufl.edu


Josette Rassel

Fiscal Assistant III
(352) 294-2742
jrassel@dce.ufl.edu


Cynthia Tillman

Fiscal Assistant II
(352) 294-0864
ctillman@dce.ufl.edu