UF Online

Welcome to the administrative intranet for UF Online

Launched January 2014 in accordance with Chapter 2013-27, Laws of Florida, requiring establishment of the Preeminent State Research University "UF Online" to offer "high quality, fully online baccalaureate degree programs at an affordable cost" to students who are either first time in college or transfer, instate or out of state students.  Please visit the UF Online Website.

UF Online Staff

Evangeline J. Tsibris Cummings

Assistant Provost and Director
UF Online

341 Tigert Hall
(352) 273-4478
(352) 294-7158 - fax
ecummings@ufl.edu


Florencia Otegui

Administrative Specialist III

(352) 273-4478
fotegui@ufonline.ufl.edu


Jerry Ross

Associate Director
Operations for UF Online


(352) 294-0876
jross@ufonline.ufl.edu


Nadav Katz

Assistant Director of Finance

(352) 294-7200
knadav@ufonline.ufl.edu


Kathy Harper

Associate Director of Marketing & Communications

(352) 294-0546
Kathy.harper@ufl.edu


Glenn Kepic

Associate Director of Academic Advising & Curriculum

gkepic@advising.ufl.edu