Finance Office

The Finance Office is responsible for oversight, development and monitoring of support budgets within the Associate Provost office to include budgets for UF Online, Distance & Continuing Education, Center for Online Innovation and Production, and Faculty Development and Teaching Excellence. The Finance Office has fiduciary responsibility for self-funded educational opportunities, credit and non-credit insuring compliance with all Federal, State, and University rules and regulations and adherence to the UF business procedures. The Finance Office also serves as a single point of contact for internal and legislative audits regarding UF Online and Distance & Continuing Education managed programs.

Finance Office Staff

Charles Koenig

Director, Finance Office

2124 NE Waldo Rd., Ste. 1101
Gainesville, FL 32609
Direct: (352) 294-0869
Department Line: (352) 294-0862
Fax: (352) 392-6404
ckoenig@dce.ufl.edu


Barbara Bennett

Associate Director, Finance

bbennet@ufl.edu


Jennifer Douglas

Office Manager

(352) 294-0836
jdouglas@dce.ufl.edu


Robin Durden

Program Assistant

(352) 294-0863
rdurden@dce.ufl.edu


Peggy Latner

Administrative Assistant

(352) 294-0867
platner@dce.ufl.edu


Josette Rassel

Senior Fiscal Assistant

(352) 294-2742
jrassel@dce.ufl.edu


Cynthia Tillman

Senior Fiscal Assistant

(352) 294-0864
ctillman@dce.ufl.edu